top of page
  • Writer's pictureGeoinformers

New Chairman of ISRO

Shri S Somanath, senior rocket scientist would be the tenth chairman of Indian Space Research Organisation, India. Currently, he is director of Vikram Sarabhai Space Center (VSSC).

He will replace Dr. K Sivan after his successful completion of term.

Shri S Somanath

All credits: TimesOfIndia

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page